Harrow Vultrix

Age Groups; Seniors, U19, U16, U14, U12, U10

FREE - First 2 Sessions

Club Training (September to May)
Saturday 5pm to 7pm Harrow Leisure Centre, Christchurch Avenue, Harrow, Middlesex, HA3 5BD.

Seniors Only Training (October to April)
(Oct, Nov), (Feb, Mar, Apr) Wednesday 7pm to 9pm St Dominic's 6th Form College, Mount Park Avenue, Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 3HX

U11 & U13 Training (October to April)
Thursday 6.00pm to 8pm Whitefriars High School, Off Tudor Road, Harrow Wealdstone, Middlesex, HA3 5RQ. School Number: 020 8427 2080

Cost £5 per person, maximum £10 per family.

COACHES & MANAGERS

Head coach: Max Buttinger: max.buttinger@harrowkorfball.com

Child Welfare (CPO): Meredith Mistry - childwelfare@harrowkorfball.com

 
Senior Manager: Marcia John-Babptiste - marcia@harrowkorfball.com
Senior Coach: John Tighe: john.tighe@harrowkorfball.com
U16 Manager: Marcia John-Babptiste - marcia@harrowkorfball.com
U16 Coach: Eamonn Tighe: eamonn.tighe@harrowkorfball.com
U14 Manager: Magda Adeyemi: magda@harrowkorfball.com
U14 Coach: Stephen McDonagh
: stephen.mcdonagh@harrowkorfball.com
U12 Manager: Magda Adeyemi: bindu@harrowkorfball.com
U12 Coach: Reshaun Willis: reshaun@harrowkorfball.com
U10 Manager: bindu@harrowkorfball.com
U10 Coach: Lorena Turbatu: lorena@harrowkorfball.com